top of page

Our Committees

At DOP we have different committees that help our board to be active and engaged in our community. 

Screenshot 2023-07-22 at 11.48.27 AM.png

Events/Social Media Committee

Tia Jones - Chair,  Lee Webb, Spencer Webb, Tyler Jones, Amanda Quinn, Mack Wade

Education/Outreach Committee

Lee Webb- Chair,  Martha Filipic, Amy Stottlemyer, Cari Floehr, Abby Wimbiscus Black, Amanda Quinn

bottom of page